About us

About us

About Our Compay

RGB system is an Egyptian system integration company specialized in the field of commercial and professional displays and related digital signage services, as well as the public addressing audio systems and CCTVs systems. RGB system has a market share in the field of digital signage services estimated by 55% and broadcasting professional display market share estimated by 85% .

Our Services

About rgbWe offer a broad selection of visual display products and solutions for a diversity of business needs and applications.

We KnowWe have the knowhow of delivering efficient and robust video wall solutions that exactly match our clients' business needs.

We ServeOur paramount after sale support services have kept our clients beyond happy from day one.

Every whereFrom highways to live channels, we serve and exist. Our team will assist in providing the right solution wherever you are.

Our Mission

We aim to assist our clients from a diversity of business sectors in achieving their business goals with our video wall solutions.

Quality

Committed to deliver best of breed solutions to our clients. We understand their needs and we strive to serve their goals.

Our Vision

We strive to maintain discovering and offering of new perspectives and unlimited potential within our products and solutions.

More About Us

We help create memorable visual experiences for our clients and so our environment is based on innovation and brilliance. Once you step into RGB your journey of discovery begins, new challenges, new experiences and lots of fun.

Download Our Company Profile

Sherif Youssef

CEO and Founder of RGB System

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Vero quod consequuntur quibusdam, enim expedita sed quia nesciunt incidunt accusamus necessitatibus modi adipisci officia libero accusantium esse hic, obcaecati, ullam, laboriosam!

Our Head Managers

Aliaa Galal

Aliaa Galal

Product Manager

aliaa@rgbsystem.net

Mohammed Salah

Mohammed Salah

Installation Manager

mohamed@rgbsystem.net

Omar Fathi

Omar Fathi

Accounting Manager

omar@rgbsystem.net

Our Development Team

Ahmed Hamdy

Ahmed Hamdy

Software Engineer

ahmed@rgbsystem.net

Amr Eid

Amr Eid

Software Engineer

amr@rgbsystem.net

Tarek Mahmoud

Tarek Mahmoud

Software Engineer

tarek@rgbsystem.net

Our Sales Force

Osama El-Saidy

Osama El-Saidy

Sales Manager

osama@rgbsystem.net

Mohamed Mostafa

Mohamed Mostafa

Sales Executive

mohamed.mostafa@rgbsystem.net

Aya Khalifa

Aya Khalifa

Sales Executive

aya@rgbsystem.net